FA Cup Winners 1889, 1938
Football League War Cup 1941
Football League First Division (Now Premier League) Champions 1888/89, 1889/90
Football League Second Division (Now Championship) Champions 1903/04, 1912/13, 1950/51
Football League Third Division (Now League One) Champions 1970/71, 1999/2000
Football League Fourth Division (Now League Two) Champions 1995/96

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Fun and Games

Try our brain-busting puzzles and quizzes!
PNE Quiz

Meet the Team

Get to know this season's PNE squad!
First team
Youth Team

Coming Up

There are no upcoming events.


There are no upcoming events.